Skip to main content
Team 2020
Photo: Kaisa Maasik

Contact

SA Kunstihoone

Vabaduse väljak 6, Tallinn 10146, Estonia

Reg: 90014112

Vat: EE102046548

 

(+372) 58861955 (Wed — Sun, 11.00 — 18.00)
(+372) 6442818 (Mon — Fri, 09.30 — 17.00)

Mon—Fri, 10:00—17:00
info@kunstihoone.ee

 

Ticket office:

Wed—Sun 11:00—17:45

Team

Paul Aguraiuja

Director

paul@kunstihoone.ee

Sirli Oot

Project Manager

sirli@kunstihoone.ee

+372 58736841

Karolin Nummert

Project Manager

karolin@kunstihoone.ee

+372 58669049

Rahel Aerin Eslas

Project Manager

rahel@kunstihoone.ee

+372 5519454

Tamara Luuk

Curator
tamara@kunstihoone.ee
+372 56250197

Siim Preiman

Curator
siim@kunstihoone.ee
+372 53432526

Corina L. Apostol

Curator

corina@kunstihoone.ee

+372 56752345

Minni Moyle

Educator

English and Estonian

Sally stuudio
publik@kunstihoone.ee

Kerttu Juhkam

Educator

English and Estonian

publik@kunstihoone.ee

Olesja Katšanovskaja-Münd

Educator

publik@kunstihoone.ee

Annely Köster

Curator of educational programmes

Sally stuudio

annely@sallystuudio.ee

Robert Jürjendal

Curator of SOOLO concerts

robirohi@gmail.com

Jaana Jüris

Installation Manager

Valge Kuup

jaana@valgekuup.com

Neeme Külm

Art technician

Valge Kuup

neeme@valgekuup.com

Aksel Haagensen

Art technician

Valge Kuup

Kersti Sõõrumaa

Service Manager

kersti@kunstihoone.ee

+372 58861955

(Wed–Sun 11:00–18:00)

 

 

Saara-Merilin Ehman

Visitor Experience Assistant

Saara@kunstihoone.ee

Johanna Jolen Kuzmenko

Visitor Experience Assistant

johanna@kunstihoone.ee

Sveta Haan

Gallery Attendant

sveta@kunstihoone.ee

Galina Tikerpuu

Gallery Attendant