Skip to main content
Team 2020
Photo: Kaisa Maasik

Contact

Office of the Tallinn Art Hall Foundation:
22 Jaan Koorti Street, 13623, Tallinn

 

Reg: 90014112

Vat: EE102046548

 

(+372) 6442818 (Wed — Sun, 11.00 — 18.00)

info@kunstihoone.ee

 

Ticket office (24 Jaan Koorti Street):

Wed—Sun 12:00—18:45

 

Team

Paul Aguraiuja

Director

paul@kunstihoone.ee

Madli Ehasalu

Project Manager

 

Hanna-Antheia Stern

Project Manager

hanna@kunstihoone.ee

+372 5662 5993

Tamara Luuk

Curator
tamara@kunstihoone.ee
+372 56250197

Siim Preiman

Curator
siim@kunstihoone.ee
+372 53432526

Corina L. Apostol

Curator

corina@kunstihoone.ee

+372 56752345

Minni Moyle

Educator

English and Estonian

Sally stuudio
publik@kunstihoone.ee

Olesja Katšanovskaja-Münd

Educator

Russian

olesja@kunstihoone.ee

Aljona Tubaleva

Educator

Sally studio

publik@kunstihoone.ee

Annely Köster

Curator of educational programmes

Sally stuudio

annely@sallystuudio.ee

Robert Jürjendal

Curator of SOOLO concerts

robirohi@gmail.com

Jaana Jüris

Installation Manager

Valge Kuup

jaana@valgekuup.com

Neeme Külm

Art technician

Valge Kuup

neeme@valgekuup.com

Aksel Haagensen

Art technician

Valge Kuup

Epp Aareleid

epp.aareleid@gmail.com

Kersti Sõõrumaa

Service Manager

kersti@kunstihoone.ee

+372 6442818

(Wed–Sun 11:00–18:00)

Johanna Jolen Kuzmenko

Visitor Experience Assistant

johanna@kunstihoone.ee

Eva Oizhinskaya

Visitor Experience Assistant

eva@kunstihoone.ee

Nadya Tjuska

Visitor Experience Assistant

Nadya@kunstihoone.ee